Publié le

Firefox OS Wall in Bogotá

Four days, four images and one idea that born in my brain some years ago take life because I love so much the graffiti street art from Bogotá, Mozilla and Firefox.

The Firefox OS launch in Colombia got me the opportunity to propose and to do this project, I chose War Design people because they are the best, and yes, they are my friends.

From Mozilla, I worked with Nobox people (Mozilla’s outsourcing for marketing) and Chelsea (MoCo, marketing). is important to say that like in most of the projects, nothing is perfect but the important is that we have this amazing wall and we can learn from mistakes.

Special thanks to: Marcela, Oscar, Gloria and Jessica because working with you I do this real.

Laisser un commentaire

