Publié le

I’m starting to hate wordpres

Honestly I’m using WordPress as my personal publication center but with time I’m becoming to hate it, this is because isn’t fluid do things here, if I want to have nice presentations for videos and links I have first to choose a theme with support for that and after change the type content in each publication.

They do an experiment with a « nice » interface to made it easy and was good to me to publish videos or links only, now they remove to try with a new editor. To made it worst, my theme doesn’t support small code pieces publication …

I was happy with publicize because you can « be » in many places Like Facebook, Google + and LinkedIn without do login there.

Maybe is only a bad day but really if you know a tool to easy publish from one place, get a beautiful presentation and send it to typical social networks, please told to me!

À propos de Fredy Rouge

Leader, Créatif, Autodidacte et Geek ☺

Laisser un commentaire

